Certified Transcultural Nurse-Basic (CTN-B)
US and International Listings
Not a complete list. To have information posted please contact staff@tcns.org


 California

Lisa Kay Tostenson, MSNed., PHN, CTN-B, RN:  Lisatos@msn.com


Illinois

Amy R. Sheffield, RN, BSN, CTN-B:  amy.sheffield07@gmail.com

Benson Wright, MSN, RN, CTN-B:  benson.wright@gmail.com


Maryland

Paule V. Joseph, PhD, MS, FNP-BC, CTN-B:  paulevaleryjoseph@gmail.com


Michigan

Renee Courtney, MSN, RN, FNP-BC, CTN-B:  reneekcourtney@gmail.com

Colleen Sabatine, BS, BSN-RN, NREMT, CTN-B:  CollKnecht@gmail.com

Susan Wolgamott, DNP, FNP-C, CTN-B:  swolgamott@gmail.com


New Jersey

Elizabeth J. Graebener, MSN, RN, CTN-B:  Elizabeth.Graebener@va.gov

Lawrence J. Graebener, MSN, RN, CTN-B:  Lawrence.Graebener@va.gov

 

 


New York

Sabra Boughton, PhD, RN, CTN-B:  boughts@sunysuffolk.edu

Yvette Conyers, MSN, RN, FNP-C, CTN-B:  yconyers@gmail.com

Nancy Gartin Checchi, BS, RN, FNP-S, CTN-B:  Nursengc@aol.com


Ohio

Valarie Hanford, RN, CTN-B:  valarie.lake@uchealth.com

Mari Stormer, CTN-B, MSN:  mari.stormer@indwes.edu


Pennsylvania

Beth Desaretz Chiatti, PhD, RN, CSN, CTN-B:  bdchiatti@yahoo.com

Vanessa Garcia, RN, BSN, MA, CTN-B:  2vcannon@comcast.net

Kimberley D. Poley, RN, BN, BIS, DUT, CTN-B:  kimberleypoley@gmail.com


Tennessee

Olivia Bahemuka, BSN, MSN, DNP, RN-BC, CTN-B:  livyinruanda@gmail.com


Texas

Whitney R. Bischoff, DrPh, RN, CTN-B:  wrbischoff@tlu.edu


Wisconsin

Tracey L. Abitz, DNP, RN, CTN-B, NEA-BC:  tabitz@uwhealth.org

Korina Aghmar, BSN, RN, PHN, CTN-B:  kaghmar@gmail.com


INTERNATIONAL LISTING


Alberta, CANADA

Jim Wohlgemuth, RN, MN, CTN-B: jwohlgemuth@gprc.ab.ca