Certified Transcultural Nurse-Advanced - US and International Listing
Not a complete list. To have information posted please contact staff@tcns.org


Alabama

Jennie Gunn CFNP, PhD, CTN-A:  jgunn@southalabama.edu


California

Carol Bloch, PhD, RN, CTN-A, CNS:  carolbloch09@apu.edu

Carolyn Bloch, PhD, RN, CTN-A, CNS: carolynbloch09@apu.edu

Kathleen S. Lang, MSN, RN, PHN, CTN-A, CLNC:  stceal@att.net

Beth Lincoln, MSN, RN, NP, CTN-A:  bethlincoln@sbcglobal.net

Susan Mattson, PhD, RNC-OB, CTN-A, FAAN:  susanmattson@cox.net


Colorado

Faye Hummel, RN, PhD, CTN-A, ANEF:  faye.hummel@unco.edu

Debra Ann Iverson, FNP-C, BC-ADM, CNS, CTN-A, CDE:  nursedebivy@yahoo.com

Katherine Sullivan, PhD, RN, CNE, CEN, CTN-A:  kathysullivanRN@gmail.com


Florida

Marilyn Anne Ray, RN, PhD, FAAN, CTN-A:  mray@fau.edu

Tina A. Ellis, MSN, RN, CTN-A:  tellis@fgcu.edu

Mary Bridgid Martin, PhD, FNP-BC, CTN-A:  marybrigidmartin@gmail.com


 

Hawaii

Katharyn F. Daub, EdD, RN, CTN-A:  katharyn@hawaii.edu

ReNel Davis, PhD, RN, CTN-A:  reneldavis33@yahoo.com

Genevieve Kinney, R.N., M.Ed., Ph.D., CTN-A:  kaiopuna@gmail.com


Idaho

Ann Hubbert, PhD, RN, CTN-A:  annhubbert@boisestate.edu


Illinois

Monique Germain, MSN, RN, CTN-A, CNE:  moniquejbgermain@gmail.com

Cheryl Hilgenberg, BSN, MSN, EdD, CTN-A, CNE:  chilgenberg@millikin.edu

Patti Ludwig-Beymer, PhD, RN, CTN-A, NEA-BC, FAAN:  pattiludwigbeymer@gmail.com


Iowa

Julia Bronner, PhD, RN, CTN-A:  julia.bronnor@capella.edu


Kansas

Martha Baird, PhD, ARNP/CNS-BC, CTN-A:  mbaird@kumc.edu


Kentucky

Ann "Christy" Elliott-Gonzalez, FNP, MSN, APRN, CTN-A:  celliottgonzalez@fhclouisville.org



Massachusetts

Rachel Spector, RN, PhD, CTN-A, FAAN:  spectorrachel@comcast.net


Michigan

Margaret Andrews, PhD, RN, CTN-A, FAAN:  mmandrew@umich.edu

Nancy Courtney, RN, MSN, CTN-A:  necourtney40@gmail.com

Marilyn K. Eipperle, MSN, RN, FNP-BC, CTN-A:  tcnfnpwriter@hotmail.com

Susan M. Hasenau, PhD, RN, NNP, CTN-A:  hasenau@comcast.net

Marilyn McFarland, PhD, FNP-BC, CTN-A:  mmcf@umflint.edu

John S. Vanderlaan, DNP, MSN, RN, CEN, CTN-A:  jovander@icloud.com

Hiba Wehbe-Alamah, PhD, RN, FNP-BC, CTN-A:  hiba@umflint.edu


Minnesota

Beverly Horn, PhD, RN, CTN-A:  beverlyhrn@aol.com

Cheryl Leuning, RN, PhD, CTN-A:  leuning@augsburg.edu


Mississippi

Jennie Gunn CFNP, PhD, CTN-A:  jgunn@southalabama.edu


Nebraska

Linda K. Hardy, PhD, RN, CNE, CTN-A:  lhardy@nebrwesleyan.edu


New Jersey

Virginia Clerkin, DHEd, MSN, RN, CTN-A:  virginia.clerkin@gmail.com

Margaret Conrad, DNP, MSN/MPA, CTN-A:  conradmm@umdnj.edu

Arlene Farren, PhD, RN, AOCN, CTN-A:  arlene.farren@csi.cuny.edu

Tresa Kaur, PhD, RN-BC, CNE, CHSE, CTN-A:  tresakaur@gmail.com

Lola Oyedele, RN, BSN, MSN, DNP, CTN-A:  Oyedele@essex.edu

Dula Pacquiao, EdD, RN, CTN-A:  dulafp@yahoo.com

Connie Sobon-Sensor, PhD, RN, CTN-A:  connie.sensor@gmail.com

Lorraine Steefel, DNP, RN, CTN-A:  lsteefel@gmail.com


New York

Robin Kaplan, RN, C, MS, MSN, CTN-A:  silverbell27@comcast.net

Stephen R. Marrone, EdD, RN-BC, NEA-BC, CTN-A:  stephenmarrone@hotmail.com

Rose Rivero-Kempf, MS, RN, CTN-A, CPHWC

Kafuli Agbemenu, PhD, MPH, RN, CTN-A:  agbemenu@buffalo.edu

Priscilla Sagar, EdD, RN, ACNS-BC, CTN-A:  drpsagar23@gmail.com


North Carolina

Janice D. Andrews, RN, MSN, CTN-A:  jmda62@yahoo.com


Ohio

Josie Campinha-Bacote, PhD, PMHCNS-BC, CTN-A, FAAN:  meddir@aol.com

Rebecca Lee, PhD, RN, PHCNS-BC, CTN-A:  Rebecca.lee@uc.edu

Donna Shambley-Ebron, PhD, RN, CTN-A:  donna.shambley-ebron@uc.edu


Oklahoma

Valerie Eschiti, PhD, RN, AHN-BC, CHTP, CTN-A:  valerie-eschiti@ouhsc.edu


Pennsylvania

Rick Zoucha, PhD, PMHCNS-BC, CTN-A, FAAN:  zoucha@duq.edu


South Carolina

Roxanne Amerson, PhD, RN, CTN-A, CNE:  roxanna@clemson.edu


 

Tennessee

Sandy Mixer, PhD, RN, CTN-A:  smixer@utk.edu


Utah

Karen dela Cruz, PhD-C, AACNP/FNP, CTN-A:  karen-delacruz@byu.edu


Virginia

Christine DeWilde, MSN, RN, CTN-A:  dewilde22@gmail.com

Mary Narayan, RN, MSN, HHCNS-BC, CTN-A:  marycnarayan@gmail.com


Washington

Mary Sobralske, PhD, MSN, ARNP, CTN-A:  marysobralske@gmail.com


International Listing of Certified Transcultural Nurses Advanced


Japan
Junko Honda, PhD, RN, PHN, CTN-A:  junko@gold.kobe-u.ac.jp


Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
Sandy Lovering, RN, BSN, MBS, DHSc, CTN-A, FAAN:  sandylovering@gmail.com


Jerusalem, Israel
Anita Noble, DNSc, CNM, CTN-A, IBCLC:  dranitanoble@gmail.com


Sydney, Australia
Akram Omeri, OAM, PhD, RN, BSN, MN, CTN-A, TCN Scholar, FRCN: Akram.Omeri@gmail.com