Certified Transcultural Nurses -
Basic (CTN-B)
State
Name
Contact Email
Alabama
 
 
 
Jamie Leigh Lambuth, RN, BSN, OCN, CTN-B
Jamie.Lambuth@gmail.com
 
Olivia Bahemuka, MSN, RN, CTN-B
obahemuka@uabmc.edu
California
   
 
Phyllis A. Heintz, Ph.D., MN, RN, CTN-B
pheintz@csub.edu
Hawaii
 
 
 
Lisa Kay Tostenson, MSNed., PHN, CTN-B, RN        
Lisa8@hawaii.edu
Idaho
   
 
Mikal Black, RN, MSN, CTN-B
mblack@boisestate.edu
Illinois
   
 
Rachel Reichlin, BSN, RN, CTN-B
rachelreichlin@gmail.com
 
Amy R. Sheffield, RN, BSN, CTN-B
amy_sheffield07@yahoo.com
 
Benson Wright, MSN, RN, CTN-B
benson.wright@gmail.com
Michigan
   
 
Renee Courtney, MSN, RN, FNP-BC, CTN-B
courtneyr@macomb.edu
 
Colleen Knecht, BS, BSN-RN, NREMT, CTN-B
CollKnecht@gmail.com
 
Susan Wolgamott, BSN, RN, CEN, CTN-B
swolgamott@gmail.com
Minnesota
   
 
Kathleen McCullough-Zander, RN, MA, CTN-B
kmcculloughzander@yahoo.com
New Jersey
   
 
Elizabeth J. Graebener, MSN, RN, CTN-B
Elizabeth.Graebener@va.gov
 
Lawrence J. Graebener, MSN, RN, CTN-B
Lawrence.Graebener@va.gov
 
Paule V. Joseph, MSN, FNP-BC, RN, CRRN,
BCLNC-C, CTN-B
pjosep@nursing.upenn.edu
New York
   
 
Sabra Boughton, RN, C-ANP, CTN-B
Sabra.Boughton@sbumed.org
 
Yvette Conyers, MSN, RN, FNP-C, CTN-B
yconyers@gmail.com
 
Nancy Gartin Checchi, BS, RN, FNP-S, CTN-B
Nursengc@aol.com
Ohio
   
 
Mari Stormer, CTN-B, MSN
mari.stormer@indwes.edu
Pennsylvania
 
 
 
Beth Desaretz Chiatti, RN, MSN, PhD©, CSN, CTN-B
bdchiatti@yahoo.com
 
Vanessa Garcia, RN, BSN, MA, CTN-B
2vcannon@comcast.net
 
Kimberley D. Poley, RN, BN, BIS, DUT, CTN-B
kimberleypoley@gmail.com
Texas
   
 
Whitney R. Bischoff, DrPh, RN, CTN-B
wbischoff@tamiu.edu
Wisconsin
   
 
Tracey L. Abitz, MS, RN, CTN-B
tabitz@uwhealth.org
 
Sara L. Moldenhauer, MS, RN, AOCNS, CTN-B
smoldenhauer@uwhealth.org
Certified Transcultural Nurse-Basic (CTN-B)
US and International Listings
(Not a complete list. To have information posted please contact staff@tcns.org).  
Country
Name
 
Alberta, CANADA
Jim Wohlgemuth, RN, MN, CTN-B