Certified Transcultural Nurses
State
Name
Contact Email
Alabama
   
 
Jennie Gunn CFNP, PhD, CTN-A
jgunn@southalabama.edu
Arizonia
 
 
  Susan  Mattson,  PhD, RNC-OB, CTN, FAAN
susanmattson@cox.net
California
 
 
 
Carol Bloch, PhD, RN, CTN-A, CNS
CarolBloch@dhs.lacounty.gov
 
Carolyn Bloch, PhD, RN, CTN-A, CNS
CarolynBloch@dhs.lacounty.gov
 
Kathleen S. Lang, MSN, RN, PHN, CTN-A, CLNC
stceal@att.net
 
Beth Lincoln, MSN, RN, NP, CTN-A
beth@celemonde.com
Colorado
   
 
Faye Hummel, RN, PhD, CTN-A, ANEF
faye.hummel@unco.edu
 
Debra Ann Iverson, FNP-C, BC-ADM, CNS, CTN-A, CDE
nursedebivy@yahoo.com
Florida
   
 
Marilyn Anne Ray, RN, PhD, FAAN, CTN-A
mray@fau.edu
 
Tina A. Ellis, MSN, RN, CTN-A
tellis@fgcu.edu
 
Mary Bridgid Martin, PhD, FNP-BC, CTN-A
marybrigidmartin@gmail.com
Georgia
   
 
 
 
Hawaii
   
 
Katharyn F. Daub, EdD, BSN,  CTN-A
katharyn@hawaii.edu
 
ReNel Davis, PhD, RN, CTN-A
rdavis@hpu.edu
 
Genevieve Kinney, R.N., M.Ed., Ph.D., CTN-A
kaiopuna@gmail.com
Idaho
   
 
Ann Hubbert, PhD, RN, CTN-A
annhubbert@boisestate.edu
Illinois
   
 
Monique Germain, MSN, RN, CTN-A, CNE
moniquejbgermain@gmail.com
 
Cheryl Hilgenberg, BSN, MSN, EdD, CTN-A, CNE
chilgenberg@millikin.edu
 
Patti Ludwig-Beymer, PhD, RN, CTN-A, NEA-BC, FAAN
pludwig-beymer@edward.org
 
 
 
Kansas
   
 
Martha Baird, PhD, ARNP/CNS-BC, CTN-A
mbaird@kumc.edu
 
Jane Schlickau, PhD, RN, CTN
jane.schlickau@sckans.edu
Kentucky
 
 
 
Ann "Christy" Elliott-Gonzalez, BA, BSN, MSN, APRN, CTN-A
celliottgonzalez@fhclouisville.org
Massachusetts
   
 
Rachel Spector, RN, PhD, CTN-A, FAAN
spectorrachel@comcast.net
Michigan
   
 
Margaret Andrews, PhD, RN, CTN-A, FAAN
mmandrew@umich.edu
 
Nancy Courtney, RN, MSN, CTN-A
necourtney@wowway.com
 
Marilyn K. Eipperle, MSN, RN, FNP-BC, CTN-A
tcnfnpwriter@hotmail.com
 
Susan M. Hasenau, PhD, RN, NNP, CTN-A
shasenau@madonna.edu
 
Marilyn McFarland, PhD, FNP-BC, CTN-A
mmcf@umflint.edu
 
Sr. Sharon McGuire, FNP-BC, CTN-A, FAANP
smcguireop@yahoo.com
 
John S. Vanderlaan, DNP, MSN, RN, CEN, CTN-A
jovander@umflint.edu
 
Hiba Wehba-Alamah, PhD, RN, FNP-BC, CTN-A
hiba@umflint.edu
Minnesota
   
 
Beverly Horn, PhD, RN, CTN-A
beverlyhrn@aol.com
 
Cheryl Leuning, RN, PhD, CTN-A
leuning@augsburg.edu
Mississippi
   
 
Jennie Gunn CFNP, PhD, CTN-A
jgunn@southalabama.edu
Nebraska
   
 
Linda K. Hardy, PhD, RN, CNE, CTN-A
lhardy@nebrwesleyan.edu
New Jersey
   
 
Virginia Clerkin, DHEd, MSN, RN, CTN-A
virginia.clerkin@gmail.com
 
Margaret Conrad, DNP,  MSN/MPA,  CTN-A
conradmm@umdnj.edu
 
Arlene Farren, PhD, RN, AOCN, CTN-A
arlene.farren@csi.cuny.edu
 
Tresa Kaur, PhD, RN-BC, CNE, CHSE, CTN-A
tkaur@columbia.edu
 
Lola Oyedele, RN, BSN, MSN, DNP, CTN-A
Oyedele@essex.edu
 
Dula Pacquiao, EdD, RN, CTN-A
dulafp@yahoo.com
 
Connie Sobon-Sensor, PhD, RN, CTN-A
connie.sensor@gmail.com
 
Lorraine Steefel, DNP, RN, CTN-A
lsteefel@gmail.com
 
 
 
New York
   
 
Robin Kaplan, RN, C, MS, MSN, CTN-A
silverbell27@comcast.net
 
Stephen R. Marrone, EdD, RN-BC, NEA-BC, CTN-A
stephenmarrone@hotmail.com
 
Rose Rivero-Kempf, MS, RN, CTN-A, CPHWC
Rose@living-for-wellness.com
 
Kafuli Agbemenu PhD, MSN, BSN, RN
agbemenu@buffalo.edu
 
Priscilla Sagar, EdD, RN, ACNS-BC, CTN-A
priscilla.sagar@msmc.edu
North Carolina
   
 
Janice D. Andrews, RN, MSN, CTN-A
jmda62@yahoo.com
Ohio
   
 
Josie Campinha-Bacote, PhD, MAR, PMHCNS-BC, CTN-A, FAAN
meddir@aol.com
 
Rebecca Lee, PhD, RN, PHCNS-BC, CTN-A
Rebecca.lee@uc.edu
 
Donna Shambley-Ebron, PhD, RN, CTN-A
donna.shambley-ebron@uc.edu
Oklahoma
   
 
Valerie Eschiti, PhD, RN, AHN-BC, CHTP, CTN-A
valerie-eschiti@ouhsc.edu
Pennsylvania
   
 
Katherine Sullivan,PhD, RN, CTN-A
kathysullivanRN@gmail.com
 
Rick Zoucha, PhD, PMHCNS-BC, CTN-A, FAAN
zoucha@duq.edu
South Carolina
   
 
Roxanne Amerson, PhD, CTN-A, CNE
roxanna@clemson.edu
South Dakota
   
 
Julia Bronner, PhD, RN, CTN-A
jbronner@national.edu
Tennessee
   
 
Sandy Mixer, PhD, RN, CTN-A
smixer@utk.edu
Utah
   
 
Karen dela Cruz, PhD-C, AACNP/FNP, CTN-A
karen-delacruz@byu.edu
Virginia
   
 
Christine DeWilde, MSN, RN, CTN-A
dewilde22@gmail.com
 
Mary Narayan, RN, MSN, HHCNS-BC, CTN-A
mary.narayan@cox.net
Washington
   
 
Mary Sobralske, PhD, MSN, ARNP, CTN-A
marysobralske@hotmail.com
Certified Transcultural Nurse-Advanced
US Listing
(Not a complete list. To have information posted please contact staff@tcns.org).  
Country
Name
Contact Email
Japan
Junko Honda, PhD, RN, PHN, CTN-A
junko@gold.kobe-u.ac.jp
Jeddah,  Saudi Arabia
Sandy Lovering, RN, BScN, MBS, DHSc, CTN-A, FAAN
sandylovering@gmail.com
Jerusalem, Israel
Anita Noble, DNSc, CNM, CTN-A, IBCLC
noble@013.net
Sydney, Australia
Akram Omeri, OAM,PhD, RN, BSN, MN, CTN-A, TCN Scholar,
FRCN
akram.Omeri@gmail.com
International Listing
(Not a complete list. To have information posted please contact staff@tcns.org).