Chapters
For more information on new chapters which are currently forming go to the announcements page.  
For more information on forming a networking chapter, becoming a regional liaison, or forming a cooperative alliance in your area go
to the
area organizations page.
Kansas City Area Networking Chapter
Martha Baird
913-945-5044
mbaird@kumc.edu
Louisiana Networking Chapter NEW
Warren Hebert, DNP, RN, CAE
Warren@hclanet.org
Mid-Atlantic Networking Chapter
Lisa Ann Gernon
lisaanngernon@gmail.com
Mississippi/Alabama Area Networking Chapter
Gulenia "GK" Rikabi, DNP, FNP-BC
gkrikabi7@gmail.com
(228) 669-9109

Cathy K. Hughes, DNP, RN
cathy.hughes@usm.edu
Cell 601 550 7357

Follow them on Facebook:  
https://www.facebook.com/pages/Transcultural-Nursing-Society-
Chapter-Alabama-and
-Mississippi/210427615764614
Northeast Networking Chapter
Marianne Jeffreys, EdD, RN
718-982-3825
marianne.jeffreys@gmail.com
Southeast Florida Area Networking Chapter
Angela Montaque, MSN, RN
AngelaM@baptisthealth.net
Houston, Texas Networking Chapter NEW
Vivian L. Bradley
VBradley@chamberlain.edu
Wisconsin Area Networking Chapter
Tracey Abitz
tabitz@uwhealth.org        

Click here to view the Wisconsin chapter webpage!    
 
 
 
 
Regional Liaisons
SE Florida Networking Chapter
Angela Montaque, MSN, RN
AngelaM@baptisthealth.net
Puget Sound Regional Liaison
Noel Chrisman, 206-685-0840
noelj@u.washington.edu
Cooperative Alliance

Australia Cooperative Alliance
Akram Omeri
akram.omeri@gmail.com
Chapter Contacts